$24.99 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Fbnm0bzcqsa2p6frbocv file

Mediumship Meditation Collection: Volume One

Enjoy this powerful collection of meditations and guided visualizations from Psychic Medium and Spiritual Teacher Lisa Williams.

What you'll get:

  • 1. A Time of Reflection
  • 2. Awaken Your Chakras
  • 3. Discovering Your Soul's Contract
  • 4. Connect to Your Higher Self
  • 5. Intuition Journey
  • 6. Finding Inner Peace
  • 7. A Journey to the Afterlife
  • 8. A Time to Release
  • 9. Restorative Self Healing

Embark upon cosmic journeys to the afterlife, discover your soul's contract, find inner peace, discover healing on a whole new level, and so much more...